Loverboy

I want a boy toy
my very own
loverboy

someone to be
my play thing
a man who doesn’t mind
hanging from a string

a boy toy
would bring me
lots of joy

will you
be my
loverboy?
(c) Nicole Luongo

A poem from Naked Desires: a poetic diary straight from the heart.

Order Naked Desires

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boomiebol
    Apr 14, 2012 @ 13:12:32

    Please let me know when you find one :). Nicely written

    Reply

  2. Dwayne Thomas Clark
    Apr 14, 2012 @ 19:08:37

    you know I would…but if I was 10 yrs older LOL!

    Reply

  3. bareyournaketruth
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 11:14:07

    LOL! :-)

    Reply

  4. readinpleasure
    Apr 16, 2012 @ 11:22:08

    Nicole, this is so funny. I love the fun side of you! If we could all find some toy boy to string along

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
