bareyournaketruth:

Another award! Read on for details…

Originally posted on bareyournakedtruth:

May is here! Help me reach my next milestone – 6,000 views. Only 142 to go. Please look around – lose yourself in some romantic love poems and thought provoking articles. Leave a comment or two. Update: I reached 6,000 total views on May 3, one day shy of my blog’s four month anniversary. Thanks for helping me achieve my goals. On to the next one! :-)

5/7/12: I won the Versatile Blogger Award! Click the link to see all the winners. Thanks, Boomie Bol!

April is National Poetry Month! :-)

4/22/12: I’m participating in Savvy Verse & Wit’s National Poetry Month Blog Tour. Please visit http://www.peekingbetweenthepages.com/2012/04/national-poetry-month-guest-post-with-nicole-luongo-author-of-naked-desires.html to read my article.

4/21/12: “Unleashing the Goddess Within: – I will be doing a poetry reading at this special event. Read about it here:

http://bareyournakedtruth.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/upcoming-poetry-reading-at-unleashing-the-goddess-within/

The event at Mama Fu’s was fantastic! I enjoyed meeting wonderful women, eating delicious food, and presenting…

View original 226 more words

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boomiebol
    May 07, 2012 @ 15:28:20

    I have nominated you for the versatile bloggers award, for instructions on how to accept please check :http://boomiebol.wordpress.com/2012/05/07/another-award-mr-prick-what-say-you/

    Reply

  2. readinpleasure
    May 08, 2012 @ 09:27:59

    Nicole, I am happy to nominate you for the Versatile Blogger Award. For details on the rules, please visit: http://readinpleasure.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. aliciarades
    May 15, 2012 @ 13:45:45

    Did you make it yet?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
