GROUND BREAKING BLOGGING NEWS!

I’m VERY excited to announce that I will be a contributing blogger for The Balancing Act, a television show for women on Lifetime TV. I kept following up and my persistence paid off! This is NEW territory for me. I’m saying YES to this wonderful opportunity!

I am honored to be a part of this accomplished group of writers. Wish me luck! I’m excited and nervous! Now I need a head shot and a bio….anyone want to help write my bio?

*UPDATE* – 10/24/12: It’s official! I am contributing blogger for The Balancing Act! Check out the my bio.

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boomiebol
    May 21, 2012 @ 20:00:45

    Congratulations :)!!! Exciting news… All the best!!!!

    Reply

  2. A Star on the Forehead
    May 21, 2012 @ 20:08:20

    Congratulations! You will be great!!!

    Reply

  3. Denise
    May 21, 2012 @ 23:04:16

    Congratulations! I look forward to following your words!

    Reply

  4. readinpleasure
    May 22, 2012 @ 06:57:10

    A big congratulations from me, Nicole. This is really an exciting opportunity and a big feather in your cap. I know you will just be wonderful and great. I look forward to reading your post. Kudos!

    Reply

  5. yogagirlom
    May 22, 2012 @ 12:22:05

    The sky is the limit! Keep it up! Congrats!

    Reply

  6. thesubterraneanworld
    May 25, 2012 @ 06:41:12

    Congratulations.
    God Bless.
    -Naima.

    Reply

  7. A Star on the Forehead
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 14:00:15

    You are probably too busy for awards now, but I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. http://blessedwithastarontheforehead.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  8. boomiebol
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 16:50:35

    Hi
    I have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. Please check out my blog- http://www.boomiebol.wordpress.com for details on this award.
    Thank you and have a lovely evening.
    Much Love
    Boomie Bol

    Reply

  9. Clen
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 12:15:29

    I greatly appreciate every one of the informative read on bareyournakedtruth.wordpress.com. I most certainly will spread the phrase about your site with people. Cheers.

    Reply

  10. bareyournaketruth
    Jul 30, 2012 @ 21:37:42

    UPDATE: I signed the paperwork! I look forward to being on The Balancing Act’s blog site as a Community Blogger very soon. :-)

    Reply

  11. bareyournaketruth
    Oct 31, 2012 @ 21:07:18

    Reblogged this on bareyournakedtruth and commented:

    *UPDATE*

    Reply

  12. Trackback: My Blog’s First Anniversary! « bareyournakedtruth

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
