My Wonderful Woman Interview

I am delighted to share that I am the first featured Wonderful Woman over at A Guide 4 Women. I am honored that a fellow blogger chose me to debut this new section on her site. Alicia is wonderful! Contact her if you want to nominate a wonderful woman in your life.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. readinpleasure
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 13:09:59

    Congratulations, Nicole. The inteview is great!

    Reply

  2. Denise Morris
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 19:09:28

    You are an inspiration! I am so glad that I read this interview.

    Reply

  3. Steven
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 16:39:19

    congrat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
