Caregiver Cruise Giveaway Contest…PLEASE VOTE!

As many of you know, I am a caregiver for my 83 year old mother who is living with Alzheimer’s Disease. My brother entered me in a Caregiver Cruise Giveaway Contest sponsored by Home Instead Senior Care. I need your VOTES so I can win the cruise, a Kindle Fire, a video camera AND up to 40 hours of in-home non-medical care for Mom.

Here is the link to VOTE: http://cruise.caregiverstress.com/entries/nicole-l/

Remember, you can return up to once a day to vote during the Contest Period (July 15, 2012 through September 15, 2012).  Please help spread the link on facebook, Twitter, to your friends.  You can vote TWICE a day if you use your cell phone AND computer!

Thanks so much!

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boomiebol
    Jul 17, 2012 @ 16:13:30

    I just voted and will continue to vote. Will share on twitter and Facebook ASAP!!!

    Reply

  2. readinpleasure
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 07:21:06

    Nicole, I just voted for your and will continue to do so. I know you will win. You more than deserve it, dear.

    Reply

  3. bareyournaketruth
    Jul 18, 2012 @ 10:55:27

    I’m in the NUMBER ONE spot! Thank you to everyone who is voting and sharing the link! Keep voting until Sept. 15! :-)

    Reply

  4. bareyournaketruth
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 13:24:26

    I dropped to the #2 spot today. Please continue to vote and share the link…thanks! http://cruise.caregiverstress.com/entries/nicole-l/

    Reply

  5. bareyournaketruth
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 19:08:36

    Dear WP friends,

    I need your HELP! Despite many people voting and sharing the link, I’ve dropped to #3 in the contest. Please continue to vote/share the link until Sept. 15. Thank you for your votes; I couldn’t have come this far without you.

    Reply

  6. sally brown
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 12:00:30

    Hi, Nicole. I’ve sent the link out to all my friends, and I’ll vote for you as often as my pea-brain can remember! Good Luck! Sally

    Reply

  7. bareyournaketruth
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 12:56:12

    Reblogged this on bareyournakedtruth and commented:

    Dear friends,
    I need your VOTES! I’ve dropped to number FIVE and need to get back to the top. As many of you know, my brother entered me in a caregiver cruise contest giveaway (our mom has Alzheimer’s). Please vote (every day if you can) using your cell phone and computer, reblog this post, share the link on Facebook and Twitter until Sept. 15. I sincerely thank each one of you and promise to return the favor. Anything is POSSIBLE! With your help, I can regain the top spot! THANKS!

    Reply

  8. Sharmishtha Basu
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 11:30:26

    hope you win the cruise!

    Reply

  9. bareyournaketruth
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 23:19:12

    The contest ends in less than a month! I’ve moved UP to 7th place. :-) You can vote using multiple browsers and devices. I made a short video thanking everyone (it’s on Facebook)…not sure if it will work if I post the link here. THANKS to all who vote, share, RT, etc. :-)

    Reply

  10. Trackback: World Cerebral Palsy Day « bareyournakedtruth
  11. Trackback: The Power of Possibility « bareyournakedtruth

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
