Milestone: Seven Month Anniversary AND 7,500 Total Views

Today is the seven month anniversary of my blog. About four days ago, I set a goal to reach 7,500 total views before midnight on Aug. 4. I needed 256 views to reach my goal. THANKS to WordPress bloggers, Facebook friends, Twitter followers and visitors, I reached my goal at 11:42 PM. I am so honored and grateful to everyone who answered my call, putting up with frequent posts and tweets. This blog has been a blessing to me. The connections I’ve made are invaluable. I look forward to the next milestone!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RoSy
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 01:03:15

    Happy 7 months & congrats on meeting your goal – YAY!

    Reply

  2. boomiebol
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 07:36:32

    Congratulations!!!!

    Reply

  3. readinpleasure
    Aug 05, 2012 @ 09:00:05

    congratulations, Nicole. You have a lovely blog

    Reply

  4. Sharmishtha Basu
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 11:31:12

    thats amazing!

    Reply

  5. Sharmishtha Basu
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 11:31:35

    congratulations. keep shining :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
