Milestone: 10,000 Total Views!

My blog reached 10,000 total views today!! I hoped to reach this milestone on or before bareyournakedtruth’s one year anniversary on January 4. I did it! Thank you to everyone who has visited my blog, liked a post and provided encouragement with supportive comments. I’m lucky to be a part of such a wonderful blogging community. WordPress is wonderful! Thank you to my Facebook friends and Twitter followers who have supported me on this journey.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rob
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 20:23:40

    O;-) Great Luck is ALWAYS sent your way, because you deserve nothing but GREAT THINGS!!!

    Reply

  2. RoSy
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 20:45:28

    AWESOME!

    Reply

  3. boomiebol
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 20:55:31

    Congratulations Nicole!!! Here’s to many more

    Reply

  4. readinpleasure
    Dec 08, 2012 @ 03:03:18

    Congratulations, Nicole

    Reply

  5. Trackback: My Blog’s First Anniversary! « bareyournakedtruth

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
