Naked Desires Featured on Wordslingergal!

Thank you to my friend and fellow writer, Marisa Zeippieri-Caruana, for featuring Naked Desires on her website: Wordslingergal. I met Marisa a few years ago when I decided to attend a Meetup group, hoping to meet some new friends. I hit the friendship lottery when I met this beautiful, successful woman, whom I admire for her kindness and prowess as a writer. Her personal story about living with Lupus is a must read for anyone facing the challenges of an autoimmune disease.

Marisa, an accomplished freelance writer featured in many publications, says her website is “for every published writer and aspiring writer out there.” I am honored that Marisa enjoys my poem Between Us so much that she decided to share it with her readers.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marisa Zeppieri-Caruana
    Dec 10, 2012 @ 14:37:02

    You’re the best! Thanks Nicole XOX

    Reply

  2. Deliberately Delicious
    Dec 11, 2012 @ 22:23:40

    What we do in this world without girlfriends? Sounds like you’ve got a fabulous one!

    Reply

  3. readinpleasure
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 10:07:57

    Congrats, Nicole

    Reply

  4. Trackback: My Blog’s First Anniversary! « bareyournakedtruth
  5. Subhan Zein
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 08:47:39

    Hello Nicole,

    I hope it is not too late to wish you a wonderful New Year. May 2013 bring you more happiness, love, and success. I would like to thank you because you continue following my blog. I hope my blog posts do not disappoint and that your visits in there have been a joyful ride.

    My subscription went messed up, and now I am resubscribing, looking forward to reading more of your posts! Thank you again, many blessings and much love to you. :-)

    Subhan Zein

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
