My blog’s 2013 year in review

Wow, what a year this has been! Thanks to everyone who followed, supported and visited my blog in 2013. I appreciate those of you who took the time to post comments (a special thanks to the top five commenters; you ROCK!), wishing me well after my surgery and encouraging me to keep moving forward – one step at a time. Thank you so much for donating to my Fundrazr campaign and sharing the link. You made the journey to get new legs easier and less stressful. Your support meant the world to me and touched my heart in inexplicable ways.

I look forward to global blogging opportunities and many more connections with people around the world. My goal is to share my story with as many people with cerebral palsy as possible and raising awareness about Selective Dorsal Rhizotomy (SDR). May 2014 bring you more of what your heart desires. Keep reaching for your dreams. There is no limit to what you can achieve! The next goal I will work on is learning to ride a two-wheel bike. Stay tuned for updates!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 3,900 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathie Ledesma
    Jan 08, 2014 @ 21:48:08

    Thumbs up to this! :)

    Reply

  2. readinpleasure
    Jan 09, 2014 @ 12:34:58

    Congrats, Nicole. Wishing you a wonderful 2014 full of joy and opportunities!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
