SDR Update: Cool Running!

I have cerebral palsy. This is how I run almost eleven months after my Selective Dorsal Rhizotomy (SDR) surgery with Dr. TS Park on March 29, 2013. Note: I could run before SDR.

The next step on my SDR journey is to train with the world-renowned Mike Poole at MP Fitness. Donate to my fundraiser to help my new legs train in Scotland .

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. howdowefeedtheworldsstarving
    Mar 12, 2014 @ 14:18:27

    Reply

  2. Heather Von St. James
    Mar 17, 2014 @ 14:19:45

    God Bless you, Nicole! I have a quick question and was wondering if you could email me when you have a free moment. I look forward to hearing from you soon!! :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Blog Farm
