Dream Changer-Featuring Author Nicole Luongo

Lamisha Serf-Walls

***Nicole Luongo is sharing her dream changing moment this week and I am so honored to share her story with you.  With this being National Cerebral Palsy Awareness Day, this post is coming to you a day early and once you read Nicole’s story you will understand why.  To tell you she is determined would be a gross understatement.  She is magnificent in so many ways and I am so happy she is a part of the Dream Changer series.  Nicole is such an inspiration to us all and I hope you enjoy her beautiful words as much as I did.***

I came into this world the size of a baby chicken! I was born two and a half months premature, weighing less than three pounds. My mom noticed that I could not rest my feet flat of the floor. Lacking balance, I rarely took a step without holding onto…

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

