Article about my friend, Nicole

Thank you to my friend Eva for sharing my article on her blog. She has supported me from the beginning, when I joined WordPress and had no idea what I was doing! I think she was one of the first bloggers to give me a blogger award, too! Please visit to read her blog post and her beautiful poetry. 🙂

gabrielsfury

This newspaper article about my friend, Nicole, blogger at bareyournakedtruth.wordpress.com, is inspiring, and I hope you all will pass it along. Her life-changing SDR surgey for cerbral palsy is what she advocates, along with rights for the disabled.

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/local/broward/plantation/fl-pf-sdr-0819-20150817-story.html

View original post

Leave a Reply

